International Conference on Alpine Meteorology, 4-8 June 2007
Chambéry, France



    Oral sessions

    Poster sessions


    Committees and sponsors
ICAM 2007 Organizing committee

Véronique Ducrocq (chair)
Geneviève Jaubert (co-chair)
Régine Darros
Yves Durand
Laurent Labatut
Evelyne Richard
Didier Ricard
Béatrice Vincendon
Philippe Yvrande

ICAM 2007 Programme committee
Evelyne Richard (chair, CNRS)
Hans Volkert (co-chair, DLR)
Andrea Buzzi (ISAC)
Véronique Ducrocq (Météo-France)
Dale Durran (University of Washington)
Branka Ivanèan Picek (Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Crotia)
Stephen Mobbs (University of Leeds)
Haraldur Olafsson (University of Bergen)
Mathias Rotach (MeteoSwiss)
Richard Rotunno (NCAR)
Reinhold Steinacker (University of Vienna)
Mark Zagar (Hydrometerological Institut of Slovenia)

ICAM 2007 sponsors
The planning and holding of ICAM 2007 was generously supported by contributions in money and in kind by:
Météo-France, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, Laboratoire d'Aérologie, Chambéry City Council, European Meteorological Society, World Meteorological Organization