ALADIN
High Resolution Numerical Weather Prediction Project
Website of the ALADIN Consortium
Aladin Forecasters Meeting, Ankara (Tk), 10-11 September 2014
Article published on 5 February 2015
dernière modification le 11 May 2015

by Patricia
logo imprimer

 Programme

 Report

 Presentations

 Photos

 Participants list

ParticipantE-MailCountry
Florian Weidle florian.weidle++at++zamg.ac.at Austria
Christoph Zingerle christoph.zingerle++at++zamg.ac.at Austria
Piet Termonia termonia++at++meteo.be Belgium
Alex Deckmyn alex.deckmyn++at++meteo.be Belgium
Pieter De Meutter pieter.demeutter++at++meteo.be Belgium
Lovro Kalin kalin++at++cirus.dhz.hr Croatia
Tomas Mejstrik tomas.mejstrik++at++chmi.cz Czech Republic
Claude Fischer claude.fischer++at++meteo.fr France
Bernard Roulet bernard.roulet++at++meteo.fr France
Zsolt Patkai patkai.zsolt++at++gmail.com Hungary
Diana Bostan dianabostan06++at++gmail.com Romania
Jana Kusmirekova j.kusmirekova++at++gmail.com Slovakia
Neva Pristov neva.pristov++at++rzs-hm.si Slovenia
Andrej Velkavrh andrej.velkavrh++at++gov.si Slovenia
Mehrez Ghannouchi ghannouchi.mehrez++at++gmail.com Tunisia
Melik Ahmet Tastan matastan++at++mgm.gov.tr Turkey
Ayhan Erdogan aerdogan++at++mgm.gov.tr Turkey
Fatih Kocaman fkocaman++at++mgm.gov.tr Turkey
Ersin Kucukkaraca ekucukkaraca++at++mgm.gov.tr Turkey
Alper Guser aguser++at++mgm.gov.tr Turkey
Downloads Files to download:
  • Agenda Forecasters meeting, Ankara, Sept 2014
  • 53.9 kb / PDF
  • Report: Forecasters meeting, 2014
  • 154.8 kb / PDF

Direct Access



Site created with SPIP
with the template ESCAL-V3
Version: 3.85.7